and a disclaimer

whew-I finally caught up-glory!


For those of you that know me in real life and have actually been where some of these pictures were taken, you know that my dates and pictures may not match up quite perfectly.  Now that I am current, that will change, at least that’s how I see it.


Time on the computer has gotten away from me in favor of trying to get my children to not strangle each other-or maybe that was me, trying not to strangle them.   At any rate, this is my life-somedays are very easy to produce lots of pictures-with everyone smiling and getting along.  Other days it is a fight to get anyone to cooperate with anything, at all.  And there are still other days that quite frankly, at the end of the day, I am thankful are over.   But we are trudging along, making the best of our given days-regardless of the form they take.


Ok, I promised not to get crazy word here-you can go here for that!  Enjoy the pictures to come, current and timely!

Leave a comment

Filed under everyday life, me, spring love

Leave a Reply

