where you be?

so I am in a funk and need to ask a fave

the thing with October is that I was taking lots and lots of pictures-and lots of pictures.  Only problem is-they are of other people.  And far be it from me to leak the ever coveted Christmas card photo.  I will not carry that stress, thank you very much.

So I am going to take a by on the rest of October and add it into January once this project is near completion.  So that is going to be how I let go and move on rather than stay stuck on mid October.  Thank you for allowing me to work out my issues-one photo at a time!

1 Comment

Filed under everyday life, me

One response to “where you be?

  1. liz

    Miss you….a LOT.

Leave a Reply

